Virility Health Ltd  
same day despatch celebrating 10 years of business money back guarantee thousands of happy customers free order line
contact telephone numbers
   
Supplement News Testimonials Customer Service Terms and Conditions Affiliates
 Your Account

Not logged in

Login?
Your Order History
Home
Latest Products
Money Back Guarantee
Sexual Health
Pheromones
Health
Pregnancy
Menopause Relief
Diet Supplements
Teeth Whitening
Beauty Products
Anti-Ageing
Hair Care
Prostate Health
Sleep Relief
Stress Relief
Body Building
Site Map

Testimonials

21 June 2013 A Dowd great
20 June 2013 L Williams Item was as described, very pleased with the product, this is my 5th order. Prompt service, I have no problem ordering from virility Health again in the near future.
20 June 2013 J Gregory Very very pleased with the service
18 June 2013 M Judd Great service, thanks.
17 June 2013 T Bill all good thanks.
16 June 2013 D Walton Fast delivery, love it. Got it for menopause symptoms, wouldn't be without it now.
15 June 2013 K Bergin Don't know if this works yet but service from seller was excellent.
15 June 2013 A Mamood Good Service
14 June 2013 E Altamirano excellent conditions, will use these product for 3 months.
13 June 2013 D Clarkson v good supplier
13 June 2013 D Jeffery Great
13 June 2013 J Raby excellent, quick service
13 June 2013 G Bonnema As always, item was dispatched and delivered on time. Well done!
12 June 2013 G Martin Arrived long before estimated delivery date. I will be using this seller again, first class service.
12 June 2013 A J Harland Excellent service. The item arrived very quickly and was as described. Would recommend seller and use them again. Thank you!
11 June 2013 M Hand first rate
11 June 2013 L V J Eeles fast delivery
10 June 2013 Dr Baloch Nice item, exactly as needed.great seller
10 June 2013 J Gibson well packaged!! good seller
10 June 2013 D Henche GREAT SELLER,
10 June 2013 J Hendry very easy to use site .Simple ordering and payment process.Plenty of information about contents of products,availability and prices
09 June 2013 G Carr great,fast service
09 June 2013 K Armer Excellent product, prompt shipping
09 June 2013 W Griffiths fast delivery arrived on the 3rd day.
08 June 2013 A Augustine arrived on time and in great condition, thank you !
08 June 2013 D Weston Really fast delivery. Thank you.
07 June 2013 J Sousa fast delivery, product as described.
07 June 2013 G Rogers Doing the trick for me, Very happy to find some confidence in me again, more than value for money.
06 June 2013 A Hayward Outstanding
06 June 2013 S Davies fast delivery no need to contact customer services
06 June 2013 S Potts Quick, easy transaction
06 June 2013 A P Whittaker Delivered as expected
04 June 2013 A Aslam Item as described, many thanks!
04 June 2013 G Harris THANKS WILL BUY AGAIN
03 June 2013 G Puricelli excellent transaction many thanks
03 June 2013 O Merrick Its has done the trick with my hair
02 June 2013 P Chun Yam Good
01 June 2013 Z Avice the service was amazing, the product reached a day after i ordered it
01 June 2013 A Keane no probs
01 June 2013 B Hodder Good seller would recommend :-)
31 May 2013 J Griffiths Item delivered on time and as described
30 May 2013 J Ingham Quick delivery, well packaged, good product.
29 May 2013 T Bacon Excellent service thank you
27 May 2013 M Freer Satisfied - what more needs to be said?
27 May 2013 A C Stutters This is my second order of Spectral minoxidil so I clearly think it works! At first I had help dropping the liquid onto the bald patch but now have the knack of how to apply it. My hair has much more body and there are signs of new growth around my tonsure. I've not had any problems with dry skin at all. Definitely worth giving a try.
27 May 2013 M Large Seems decent product
26 May 2013 Laurel All as described.
25 May 2013 C Barnes Excellent service.
24 May 2013 M Fletcher Delivery very prompt
24 May 2013   J Forster good buy
23 May 2013 V Pogioli Very good, thanks
23 May 2013 S Aragao The parcel was delivered exactly on the day I was expecting.
22 May 2013 C Marr Arrived on time, Just waiting to see if it actually works. :)
22 May 2013 J Gregory A pleasure doing business with them
21 May 2013 M Furse Arrived promptly, as described. Thank you.
20 May 2013 D Jenkins on time no problems
20 May 2013 R Lynch Exellent Item, Quick Delivery
19 May 2013 N Goodman great
19 May 2013 A Kirkwood Delivered product on time. Considerably less expensive tha Regaine
19 May 2013 S Mumford Prompt delivery
18 May 2013 T Merner Excellent service. Thanks.
18 May 2013 A Devic items arrived well packed, and I like this type of minoxidil, it feels better in the hair than other general brands I tried
18 May 2013 C Needham Excellent seller
17 May 2013 C Feldon Parsons Item arrived promptly and was as described.
17 May 2013 M Ramos Prompt dispatch, great product!
16 May 2013 R Orghidan thank you
15 May 2013 C Peacock Great service as usual, cheers!
14 May 2013 K Kaur Happy with product and seller service, thanx : )
13 May 2013 C Howseman delivered as described and well packaged
13 May 2013 K Taylor Fast and speedy delivery and received as described.
12 May 2013 S Ali thanks
12 May 2013 D Lumley Used propecia in the past, but this seems to work just as well at a fraction of the cost. Give it a try!!
12 May 2013 L Gloyne Quick efficient no hassles:-)
11 May 2013 L Gosling Very satisied
10 May 2013 M Carter happy wife happy life
10 May 2013 M Carter works a treat vroom vroom
10 May 2013 R Wright Arrived before specified date
09 May 2013 R Reynolds Does what it says,great product
09 May 2013 A Wisniewski Excellent!
09 May 2013 W Mcnulty thanks
09 May 2013 F Glendinning brill 
09 May 2013 D Shaw always prompt service
09 May 2013 R Dandy Great works well
09 May 2013 E C Halliday very good service
09 May 2013 S Brown quick service, product as per description.
06 May 2013 G Senior Many Orders, no problems.
06 May 2013 R Krishnan Very good.
06 May 2013 D O Doherty yes highly recommended
05 May 2013 P Gregson All was as described a worthwhile item to buy
05 May 2013 L Quigley quick delivery , well wrapped came looking brand new which is was but i mean not a mark on the box from travel
05 May 2013 D Fairclough smooth transaction , top company to buy from ,thanks again ,will be back
04 May 2013 E Silva Excelent
04 May 2013 S Kelly Fast delivery, great value and as advertised.
04 May 2013 L Melody Fantastic service. First order from this seller but after reading other feedback excited about this product.
04 May 2013 A Mussell Quick arrival
03 May 2013 S Hussain very strong tonic,,,,look really good,,,i just started with it so hope for the best results.thanks for a nice product.
03 May 2013 V Babykumar Good!
03 May 2013 D Lukac it does work
03 May 2013 M Ware Excellent ,produce and superb service as well as price.
02 May 2013 Dr Fallone Excellent
01 May 2013 A Crichton Arrived well ahead of schedule
01 May 2013 C Mcgee Excellent service
30 April 2013 Vinny Efficient
30 April 2013 F Pinto Fully satisfied
29 April 2013 S Winter This works for me just as well as the more expensive alternative.
29 April 2013 C Borella item arrived earlier than indicated and in good order . the minoxidil solution seems to work on my hair .
28 April 2013 M Nahi very good
28 April 2013 I Cockayne arrived next day, used product before so know it's OK
28 April 2013 E Adaci brilliant product. swift service.
27 April 2013 A Alexandru Very good items
27 April 2013 A Harland Excellent service. The item was delivered very quickly and the product was as described. Highly recommend seller and would use them again. Thanks
27 April 2013 A Said I arrived next day very good
27 April 2013 R Jayasekara good product. it is working for me. try this for one year for good result.
26 April 2013 A Phipps very good service prompt delivery thank you.
26 April 2013 N Farah fast delivery. will be ordering again
26 April 2013 K Aattaoui Excellent, genuine product.
25 April 2013 D Mcglone very good, quick service. Will use again
25 April 2013 M Souza It seems to be working
25 April 2013 L Bokouka I am satisfied with the provider. It's the first time I ordered with it. I got but be quick.
24 April 2013 P Scott Excellent service. Recommended.
24 April 2013 J Ostle excellent
24 April 2013 P Taggart The item works and I always receieve my subscription within the estimated delivery dates.
22 April 2013 F Bham Second time I've ordered this item, same as before lovely prompt service and my hair is returning Woop wooop!!! (p.s. I have been using this product after my doctor recommended minoxidil for just over 5 months, definite results 23 year old male)
22 April 2013 K Brimecombe Prompt delivery thank you,
22 April 2013 J Beats Delivery very good
21 April 2013 C Rudolf Cool
20 April 2013 T Camidge Item arrived on time as described.
20 April 2013 R Hallworth Well what can I say great stuff and awesome price. Don't expect miracles to happen over night be patient and you will see a slight difference. I wouldn't recommend it if you're totally bald. Mainly for thinning hair but that's my opinion.
20 April 2013 A Davies Good, help thinning hair, you have to keep using it all your life. Oil based so good for dry hair. Better than the branded stuff at £90 for the foam equivalent!
20 April 2013 I Cios Item as described, fast delivery, thank you ;)
19 April 2013 N Graham Fantastic value. Forget about Regaine, go for this
19 April 2013 P Sobiechowski great seller
19 April 2013 C Bentley Prompt service. Goods exactly as described.
18 April 2013 E Garland excellent prompt service
17 April 2013 D Rosenberg speedy delivery
17 April 2013 T Quilliam Good service ,prompt delivery.
16 April 2013 M Viocata 'll always shopping here because they are satisfied with the services received Thanks a lot
15 April 2013 Alastair Good service.
15 April 2013 Vinny Excellent service thank you
13 April 2013 R Taylor yes thank you very mutch very pleased with itam very good price and service .thanks to you and amazon .will be reordering in near futher . thank you
13 April 2013 M Greenbank 5 Star
12 April 2013 J Getty excellent
11 April 2013 B Rowe I have had this product for a very short period of time but have started noticing a difference immediately. Although I could not say this for certain but I think this will deliver a better result than Regaine based on initial the initial responses of my hair.
11 April 2013 K Wallace Love this product
11 April 2013 Dr Bhatia The delivery reached in time and in good condition
11 April 2013 C Pickles Good service and item
11 April 2013 R Lieberman Excellent product, good price and prompt delivery. I'm happy to recommend. Remember to use it for at least 3 months to see results.
10 April 2013 G Irving perfect thanks
08 April 2013 A Beer Good Value
08 April 2013 M Palmeira All worked as stated in the order.
08 April 2013 S Leet Very good. ***
07 April 2013 M Williams prompt delivery
06 April 2013 R Ems perfect and promised product in right condition and on time delivery
06 April 2013 D Kipping Very prompt delivery. Hope it works.
06 April 2013 S Chevalier Good stuff
06 April 2013 B A Benson Great doing business with them ..would certainly call again
05 April 2013 P Johnstone No problems experienced. I recommend this seller.
05 April 2013 Liam Good.
04 April 2013 D Tan arrived before due date - excellent, thankyou very much. hoping now that it helps.
04 April 2013 G Francois good transaction ++++ 
04 April 2013 S Ogden Item arrived the next day I was delighted with the service and would use this company again
02 April 2013 K Holloway A++
01 April 2013 T Gilfoyle Quick delivery
01 April 2013   Richard Bunn Thanks
31 March 2013 P Maccabe Prompt delivery, good packaging and as described. Thoroughly recommended.
31 March 2013 G Harris ALWAYS GREAT AND ALWAYS WILL BUY FROM SELLER
30 March 2013 E Rodriguez fast and good packing thanks
30 March 2013 K H Rusev Excellent service, very quick dispatch, all good!
30 March 2013 Dr Baig Good service..item arrived in 2 days of order
28 March 2013 F Mocanu Fast service.
27 March 2013 L White excellent customer service and fast delivery
26 March 2013 B Pasaoglu Thank you
25 March 2013 D Bellamy Superfast service.
25 March 2013 M Ashra Item was as described and arrived promptly. Thanks!
23 March 2013 W Griffiths 2nd time ordered with these,delivered on time.
23 March 2013 P Andrews Done the job
23 March 2013 B Shean Great service
23 March 2013 A Crichton Arrived ahead of schedule
23 March 2013 P Wakely Great service
23 March 2013 J Smith Great service
22 March 2013 R Kehtar thanks . good item .
21 March 2013 H Lambert arrived quickly,quality as expected, excellent
21 March 2013 J Singh thanks very nice
21 March 2013 C Watkinson Used for 6 months so far , making hair on crown bit thicker and turning hair on top darker
21 March 2013 J Dyer Great seller fast post and item as described would buy from again A++++++++
21 March 2013 C Salmons Good product for the money
19 March 2013 D Farrell Excellent Service
18 March 2013 D Ballantyne Great as always.
18 March 2013 R Douglas Great service
18 March 2013 A Dragsnes prompt delivery
18 March 2013 J Byron Good service and value for money
17 March 2013 P Perry it arrived on the day it said it would, and product was what i purchased.
17 March 2013 G Smith Will deal again
16 March 2013 T Goh Item arrived earlier than stated, as described, and prompt and efficient service. Very reliable seller.
16 March 2013 S Clarke Great retailer, fast delivery, item arrived in excellent condition
15 March 2013 J King no problems thank you prompt delivery
15 March 2013 Dr Fallone Excellent
14 March 2013 M Westwood Good service thank you
13 March 2013 G Welburn great product, delivered quickly
13 March 2013 H Duff Awesome
11 March 2013 M Ekenek Perfect Seller!
11 March 2013 A Mbadiwe Great service. No problems at all.
11 March 2013 A Ciuffo All as I wanted it. Thanks.
10 March 2013 P Murray Excellent Transaction all round
09 March 2013 S Young Excellent value for money. Very prompt delivery of item.
08 March 2013 W Macdougall Cant complain about service /delivery etc
08 March 2013 R Dandy Great
07 March 2013 L Perry Good delivery
07 March 2013 J Woodcock item as stated thank you
07 March 2013 N Jones Quick Delivery
06 March 2013 D Holman cheers
06 March 2013   Richard Holt Great value, prompt delivery. THANKS!
06 March 2013 L Shuttleworth very good
05 March 2013 J Mcginn Excellent service
05 March 2013 R Hinwood super efficient seller, much appreciated
05 March 2013 R Joshi Good to the word
04 March 2013 P Hendy very Fast Delivery.
04 March 2013 C Peacock All good, cheers!
04 March 2013 M Harris Once again top sevice.......big thanks
04 March 2013 M Bamford Prompt delivery
03 March 2013 M Argent Excellent as usual
03 March 2013 T Jones Very good
03 March 2013 J Lucas Quick delivery, product as described.
01 March 2013 S Sembt no probs
27 February 2013 G Ieng Excellent Service
27 February 2013 K Potter Arrived quickly.
26 February 2013 D Nicholl Very prompt arrival. Exactly as described. Will use this seller again.
26 February 2013 D Passey I have bought this product because of its low price . I would normally buy Boot's Regain at more than twice the price.As this product contains the same ingrediants as Regain,it should perform to the same standard.Recommended
26 February 2013 D Shelton Usual excellent service.
26 February 2013 S Clark Very good
24 February 2013 B Fallaize Nice and Easy, Many Thanks!
24 February 2013 G Batchelor Half the price of the well known brands, and seems to do the job just the same......
24 February 2013 G Dawe Prompt delivery. Really good product too.
24 February 2013 S Karim On time delivery
24 February 2013 M Wright Excellent, first rate service. highly recommended.
23 February 2013 J Krowiak Great product
23 February 2013 M Hunter Quick delivery product as described
22 February 2013 P Spina All Perfect !!
21 February 2013 S Ringsell Prompt service many thanks
20 February 2013 M Dumitru good seller
19 February 2013 C Broad Super Service
19 February 2013 H Khan works fine
19 February 2013 L Mckinney very quick delivery and excellent service
18 February 2013 T Dean Fast delivery, product as described, don't know if they work though. We will see
18 February 2013 A Mujan delivered promptly
18 February 2013 S Brown very good service
17 February 2013 R Hurlock excellent service
15 February 2013 D Arnold speedy delivery
15 February 2013 A Roddis excellent
14 February 2013 H Wilson prompt
14 February 2013 Dr Bhatia Good Seller
14 February 2013 C Christou delivered as promised
14 February 2013 M Williams satisfied
13 February 2013 M D Hayward Outstanding
13 February 2013 S Coggins great
12 February 2013 J Meritt First class service
12 February 2013 D Bennett very good
11 February 2013 R Green A+
10 February 2013 D Horne excellent
10 February 2013   J Harris 5*
10 February 2013 L Zapata my items arrived on time
10 February 2013 N Mathias Good seller
10 February 2013 L Kristensen i got the ordre in time
10 February 2013 A Porter thanks
09 February 2013 J Gomes Very good seller, Fast and Flawless AAAAAAAA+
08 February 2013 D Tabudlong Quick delivery, excellent service
08 February 2013 G Johns Item arrived very promptly, was well packaged. Certainly use this seller again.
08 February 2013 E Devlin good product and worth the money!
08 February 2013 Dr Beattie Top class item; as described; excellent value; very prompt delivery- delighted!!
08 February 2013 J Kampitakis Everything was perfect
08 February 2013 S White item is exactly what was described.
08 February 2013 M Thorpe fast delivery thanks
07 February 2013 M Ball Very Quick delivery thanks
07 February 2013 J Sullivan good service
07 February 2013 C Watts Arrived fine, thanks
06 February 2013 M Davey quality it slowly works
06 February 2013 L Empson very good delivery, item like it is ,hope it works!
06 February 2013 E O'Rourke Efficient service, item exactly as described.
06 February 2013 J Shah Great service
06 February 2013 P Eftekhari fast and prompt service. Ordered on Sunday received Monday morning.
06 February 2013 G Smith Will deal again
05 February 2013 J Campo All good. Item arrived as described and on time.
04 February 2013 L Williams I am happy with the delivery time received within 4 working days i would be happy to re-order this product.
04 February 2013 C Talbot Prompt service.high quality product
04 February 2013 D Minuti quick and reliable, recommended!
04 February 2013 K Middleton Delivered product as described, on time and very reasonably priced.
04 February 2013 G Lorenzo Item arrived as expected. Reliable!
03 February 2013 J John Dury Good
03 February 2013 G Carr fast service
02 February 2013 A Banerjee Excellent seller!
02 February 2013 R Foley Excellent Service !! Very Quick Delivery !! Many Thanks !!!
02 February 2013 G Harris great i just hope it will work for my hair i tried everything apart from this
01 February 2013 J Fernandez great buy no hassle, speedy deliver
01 February 2013 G Murison Product arrived quickly and as advertised. Excellent seller.
01 February 2013 D Walsh I have used this cream for about 2 years and its brilliant, keeps my skin looking fresh.
01 February 2013 S Griffith The seller was very prompt and the package was as described
31 January 2013 Dr Baloch prompt delivery ,great seller,
31 January 2013 P Mwangi Excellent seller
31 January 2013 R Maestri arrived promptly
31 January 2013 A Patel Fast delivery and item as described
30 January 2013 I Coppola Delivered on time and item was as described
30 January 2013 N Beadle No problem
30 January 2013 Dr Quek Fast delivery, product as described and good price.
30 January 2013 E C Halliday Very good service
30 January 2013 P Day Quick delivery, this is my second 3 month supply and I can say that it actually works. great.
30 January 2013 P Jackson Top seller.
30 January 2013 R Andersson All good !
29 January 2013 M Stroud Prompt delivery thanks
29 January 2013 G Bica fast delivery,very good seller!!
29 January 2013 M Ashra Exactly as described, thanks.
29 January 2013 K Nicholson Fast delivery
29 January 2013 C G Aslett Great product, great price, many thanks
28 January 2013 D R Passey So Far so good.excellent price
28 January 2013 J Margiotta Excellent product
27 January 2013 M Lusterio Timely delivery
27 January 2013 N Preisz Excellent service, this product is amazing
26 January 2013 G Farrow Prompt delivery. Thanks very much.
26 January 2013   A Barratt impressive service, goods ordered were despatched and delivered within 2 working days despite the adverse weather conditions.
26 January 2013 C Blackledge Great service, thank you.
25 January 2013 C Lee a1 thankyou x
25 January 2013 T Brown Great
25 January 2013 C Bentall Only used once and the smell is really nice and apply s well to your head.The item arrived quickly and was well packaged.
25 January 2013 M Harris Top seller
24 January 2013 M Parodo All perfect
24 January 2013 S Bull Very quick
24 January 2013 M Furse Arrived promptly, as described. Thank you.
23 January 2013 A Rakitskis Excellent packaging,quick delivery and you can't beat the price.
23 January 2013 Carole & Alan excellent
21 January 2013 C Para safe, quick, and accurate...highly reccommend :)
21 January 2013 V Van Der Kramer Recommended
21 January 2013 A N Arthur Amazing product has really helped my muscle gains, now i have muscles growing on my muscles all thanks to this fabulous product. Please buy.
21 January 2013 D Mccarthy Excellent service
21 January 2013 S A Haddon delivered on time.
21 January 2013 L Dixon Excellent service, will buy again. Thank You
20 January 2013   Kate Densley Excellent
17 January 2013 J Silver Great Service
16 January 2013 L Polson Happy with service.
16 January 2013 R Lukosius Item as described. Prompt delivery.
16 January 2013 R Newcombe Really pleased quick service
16 January 2013 G Powell Perfect - thanks
16 January 2013 M Higgins all excellent
16 January 2013 C Mackay Prompt delivery
16 January 2013 E Quinto Cheap and good as ever.
15 January 2013 A Roddis A lot cheaper to use than buying the well known brand of hair restorer that contains Minoxidil.
15 January 2013 C Fernee does as its says you buy its delivers
14 January 2013 M Parham as described would use again
14 January 2013 R Helps Item is as described. Arrived on time. No complaints.
12 January 2013 D Garcia Quick delivery. Item well packed and as described.
12 January 2013 A Cousins The package was full with tablets in metal foil. The tablets produced noticeable effects after two days, starting to have the effects described. Will look forward to the medium-long term effects.
12 January 2013 M Myers No complaints
12 January 2013 D Harper Thank you
12 January 2013 E Saeb Very good service, item exactly as described by seller.
11 January 2013 A Bergin Arrived when expected and as described
10 January 2013 D Hill arrived before due date and in good condition, many thanks.
10 January 2013 Z Jafarey Good Service
10 January 2013 K Bretherton The product arrived on time and was as described
10 January 2013 B Bordbari the prodct bought months ago and found it useful to maintain the hair loss to minimum , I would recommend it .
10 January 2013 N Grant Quick delivery
10 January 2013 K Williams Great product and promp delivery.
10 January 2013 C O'Brien Excellent seller - great product - fast delivery - thank you
09 January 2013 K Pettit Excellent service.
09 January 2013 T Cook 1st class
09 January 2013 I Davis Fast delivery , many thanks.
09 January 2013 A Gibbons good service
09 January 2013 E Adaci swift delivery - items packaged well - arrived in excellent condition
09 January 2013 G Weatherley Great Thanks
09 January 2013 M Hasan Good
08 January 2013 J Lowery excellent service- does what it says on the tin ::
07 January 2013 A Maclennan Trustworthy , will do buisness again. :0)
07 January 2013 A Berry goods delivered on time and well packaged
07 January 2013 G K Turnock Fast service, as advertised, well packaged.
07 January 2013 D P Flanagan Bought the product again because I find it works :-)
07 January 2013 M Polydorou it is really good and it works. The price is significantly lower than Regain, but the quality is just the same. My husband has seen improvement. I recomment it
06 January 2013 S Hubert Item as described, reasonable delivery time, considering it was over christmas time, well packed parcel.
06 January 2013 F Khambye Great
06 January 2013 K Brimecombe Thank you for prompt delivery
06 January 2013 R Mason Good product so I bought some more very good service alround
06 January 2013 G Senior Many Orders, no problems.
06 January 2013 L Winyard Item as described and arrived in allocated time.
06 January 2013 D Harvey Excellent
05 January 2013 K Mina Fast Delivery
05 January 2013 I Hussain Quick delivery. Items arrived in excellent condition and on time.
04 January 2013 B James prompt delivery and arrived before due date, would use again.
04 January 2013 M Thorpe good item fast delivery thanks
03 January 2013 J Woodside First class service thanks.
03 January 2013 S Denley Quick Service
02 January 2013 M Razavi Delivered next day, well packaged and as described
02 January 2013 D Navarro I'm very happy with the product as my hair has stop falling also new hair it's wroing back. Definetly a good product.
02 January 2013 D Ballantyne Excellent as always, many thanks.
01 January 2013 J Sypniewska prompt delivery abroad, arrived before xmas, thank you
01 January 2013 P Jack I received the product within a few days of ordering it. Item was well packaged and in perfect condition and I would recommend this seller.
20 December 2011 G Gubby Will buy from the Virility Health again :)
17 December 2011 N Wright Great, arrived quickly as described
16 December 2011 B Wright very fast delivery, packaged well, was delivered before date stated,no hesitation to order again, very well pleased
16 December 2011 D Kairouz excellent price and item and delivery speed! thanks!
16 December 2011 H Callaghan I ordered it, it came when I wanted, It just needs to work now!
16 December 2011 M Ison All ran smoothly and arrived promptly
16 December 2011 A Ryan good product and service
16 December 2011 C Ormonde Arrived on time and no problems with product
15 December 2011 L Checkley Prompt and very good service.
15 December 2011 A Buckland My package arrived within five days of ordering and is exactly as sold! I'm very impressed with Virility Health and will be using them again........
13 December 2011 A Zimmermann Item arrived in time. The product is very good
12 December 2011 G Gibson Very prompt service....very good product
09 December 2011 A Appleton Fast delivery, great product!
08 December 2011 D Webber Fantastic service, and good product however the application method is a bit messy.
05 December 2011 M Argent Very good service, no problems whatsoever. Only just started using the product so I'm unable to comment on it just yet!
05 December 2011 S Lawrie No complaints
03 December 2011 H Chowdhury It seems it is working.
30 November 2011 R Muscroft Very good.
29 November 2011 D Jack Byrom Exactly as described and very fast dleivery, many thanks !
29 November 2011 A Rana good service
28 November 2011 M Reynolds very good trader
27 November 2011 J Baddeley arrived in no time
27 November 2011 B Khan good prompt servce
26 November 2011 S Gunner packed well quick service
26 November 2011 D Toms Only problem was the change in ingredients that they failed to mention. Otherwise brilliant.
25 November 2011 D Wallman Arrived quickly
24 November 2011 M Mary K Bedson Excellent product very quick delivery.
23 November 2011 F Simeone fast delivery...thanks
23 November 2011 R Bowman Good to do business with
23 November 2011 G Adamson fast delivery,well packaged,item as described
23 November 2011 M Pillai quick delivery...... item as described
23 November 2011 M Smith No problems
21 November 2011 M Martin Package arrived on time and in good condition
21 November 2011 S Doyle Efficient, on time and good quality
21 November 2011 C Griffiths Fantastic product, excellent service.
20 November 2011 R Fishburn Pleased with service and delivery.
20 November 2011 G Tompkins great service, thanks!
20 November 2011 A Khan prompt service
17 November 2011 F Fojo Quintans good value for not too much money
17 November 2011 P Edward Kemble 100% no problems, this is the same product but 4xs cheaper
17 November 2011 A Inceler very well service thank you
16 November 2011 N Patel Excellent Virillity Health
15 November 2011 J Gomes Pereira Very quick delivery, well packed and product is very good as well
14 November 2011 N Jamiel happy with product!
13 November 2011 J Keenan Great, would def use agin. Thanks
09 November 2011 B Rowe Quick delivery, item as described!
09 November 2011 D Furtuna quick delivery. would definitely recommend them and definitely would use them again.
09 November 2011 N Carter-Jones Fast
06 November 2011 B Cotton have Virility Health before and quick service again
06 November 2011 G Doherty Arrived promptly no problems
05 November 2011 V Sondhi First time I have purchased this product I was abit concerned at first because of bad reviews, I.e parcels were being received opened and bottles half full, however I was pleased to see my order arrive in good time with bottles sealed and undamaged.
05 November 2011 R Dickson Fast and reliable
02 November 2011 C Lee Prompt delivery thankyou a1
28 October 2011 S Crane Have already ordered again from Virility Health after very fast delivery and service first time.
28 October 2011 A Landini Perfect
26 October 2011 A S Dastgheib Great for people who need it especially with lung problems.
26 October 2011 D D Tripathi Great service and product.
24 October 2011 W Demattos Good
24 October 2011 M Griffiths very good and prompt service, very good quality item.
23 October 2011 P Mohite Quick delivery. Happy with the service. Recommend this
22 October 2011 E Barhdadi M'Hammed Very good service and arrived before the 20 October. Very happy.
21 October 2011 G Davis Goods arrived on time, I hope it work only time will tell
19 October 2011 F George Delivered next day
16 October 2011 M Horton-Eddison Delivered early and in perfect condition. Looks and smells like the main brand, comes with a clinical pipette. Spot on.
13 October 2011 K Purvis No hassle, quick delivery
11 October 2011 A Neto Alves Thanks
10 October 2011 P Cassidy Yes
08 October 2011 A Alnaggar it is very good
06 October 2011 A Etheridge great delivery speed
05 October 2011 R Macdonald fast delivery
03 October 2011 A Tatti Item recieved on time.
02 October 2011 E Mazurek Great service, would order from them again!
01 October 2011 T Starr Good Thanks
30 September 2011 I Collings good prompt service - would use again
30 September 2011 C Semke Product as described and prompt despatch.Many thanks
27 September 2011 A Gladwin item arrived on date specified and was securely packaged
27 September 2011 E Cowling Perfect service
25 September 2011 R O'Neil excellent service all round.
23 September 2011 K Wallace I'm really hoping these are as good as they are billed to be.
22 September 2011 D A Keighley Excellent service, recommended.
21 September 2011 K Price Prompt delivery and the item was in excellent condition when it arrived and was the correct shampoo.
19 September 2011 T Amir On time delivery i have started using the item waiting to see result
19 September 2011 E Felix Galloway Item delivered on time to my workplace as requested. Good service.
19 September 2011 T Shamim Good and prompt delivery
18 September 2011 R Dickson Second time I've used this Virility Health and happy to continue doing so.
15 September 2011 H Haslett Excellent service
15 September 2011 J Pillinger Very good service
15 September 2011 D Rose Prompt Free delivery, good quality and reasonably priced
15 September 2011 M Jones Great, quick service
13 September 2011 A Wilson arrived on time, product as described. good seller.
11 September 2011 D Baerdemaeker Perferct, the box was open on arrival but bottles intact.
07 September 2011 J Fullerton Good
07 September 2011 N Brogden very good quick delivery
05 September 2011 M Tucker Quick delivery, recommend Virillity Health! :)
05 September 2011 T C Elcock Yet to see results from the product but the service delivery was good
05 September 2011 A Wray Great
03 September 2011 F Akompi Arrived, exactly as expected, as described. Perfect.
02 September 2011 A Hemant Latthe Superb!
30 August 2011 N Rozier Fast delivery, item as exactly explained and in immaculate condition,many thanks!
29 August 2011 M Blackburn right on time
28 August 2011 A Honickberg Have been using the product for about a week. I think the existing hair is thicker. Don't know about new growth yet. I believe this should take about 4 months. So far no side effects.
26 August 2011 M Nile There's fast delivery, and there's THIS company. The order arrived so quickly, I thought I was opening a different order from someone else. Well done.
25 August 2011 N Ceurvels Was very impressed by the speedy delivery of this item and it was just what i wanted! thanks to Virility Health, highly recommended!!!
25 August 2011 M Mcgonigle fast delivery thank you.
25 August 2011 H Moore very good product & great prompt service will continue to buy from them
24 August 2011 R Dollie Arrived on Time , will use again
24 August 2011 D Codd service was spot on, and goods at a fair price.
22 August 2011 G Callaghan Good Service
21 August 2011 G Gibson Virillity Health has a good product here and is very prompt in delivery.
21 August 2011 M Domski As you'd expect
17 August 2011 D Rose Prompt delivery. Reasonable price
17 August 2011 L J Bootland No problems
16 August 2011 F Milne Excellent service from Virility Health
16 August 2011 L Boulger The best breast enhancement product i have tried, i increased a cup size in the first month.
15 August 2011 C Jayatilaka arrived on time
14 August 2011 O Mary Thompson very quick and efficient
14 August 2011 C G Aslett I contacted the Virility Health by phone because ETA had been and gone. The person at the other end resent another package immediately which arrived within 2 days. The other package eventually turned up but I refused to accept it. It should be winging its way back to the company. Royal mail has tried to deliver it and not carded me, they then attempted to redeliver several days later.
13 August 2011 J Lampinen Fast delivery! Recommend Virility Health!
12 August 2011 P Gill Thanks!
11 August 2011 F Fojo Quintáns Trust
09 August 2011 Chadi Thanks
07 August 2011 O Mary Thompson fast and efficient
06 August 2011 S Reid good product. it works..
04 August 2011 B Oyefolu Great. The item was received before the scheduled arrival date.
01 August 2011 S S Williams Item was as described.
31 July 2011 S David Moores Fast delivery. Great thanks. 
28 July 2011 G Pharmacy very fast excellent
28 July 2011 T Hudson Good
25 July 2011 S Cartwright Very Good
21 July 2011 D Harrison Good price and prompt delivery, thanks.
13 July 2011 A Rotchford Good
11 July 2011 M A Stoddart Good! No problems
08 July 2011 M Stevens Goods were received promotely and intact.
07 July 2011 A Patel Good
04 July 2011 N Jorgensen No problems
02 July 2011 S Corner great service
01 July 2011 C Demetriades Greatt
26 June 2011 C Bryan fast delivery thank you
26 June 2011 U Lewis-Mcdermott Hey there, Received my product before due date it met all my expectations.
25 June 2011 F Anim Arrived ontime and in good condition
23 June 2011 L Gomersall brill service thank you a++++++
17 June 2011 A Prentice Excellent service, as described and quick delivery
17 June 2011 C Lordan Very good, quick with delivery, would use again. Thank you.
17 June 2011 K Carr Great
16 June 2011 S Stuart Rees as expected.
16 June 2011 A Holt Great A+
13 June 2011 C Richards as described
06 June 2011 V Marshall Fast, reliable service
30 May 2011 R John Beere This is the second batch of this product that i have purchased. I have only done so as it is the only product of its type that seems to work. I will probably buy more.
20 May 2011 R Dickson No problems. Satisfied customer.
19 May 2011 G Deathridge did as they said they would
18 May 2011 A Barker Fast delivery. Thank you.
16 May 2011 P Davis All good would happily use again
16 May 2011 A Wolstenholme prompt service
15 May 2011 D Belusa Everything OK.
13 May 2011 R John Beere The pills arrived within a couple of days of order. They were well wrapped and seem to work!
12 May 2011 A Starczewska Virility Health excellent delivery service,excellent condition of my goods...
12 May 2011 C Bagley I feel more virile and healthy already!
12 May 2011 S Winfield Excellent product,could knock a nail in with it after 5 minutes!!
06 May 2011 P Butkovic very helpful
20 April 2011 R O'Neil excellent service all round.
16 April 2011 F Richards Very pleased with item and its quick despatch.
15 April 2011 S Blamires Very satisfied with service will use again,
13 April 2011 D Barbara Walsh Arrived perfectly, love the product.
13 April 2011 S Willmott Great stuff!
09 April 2011 V Marshall item arrived very quickly with good communication ,thanks
06 April 2011 M Mcdonough Have used Virility Health before and found their service to be excellent
29 March 2011 A Starczewska Very good Virillity Health, good service, excellent deliver service... Virillity Health Ltd is a trusting seller . Excellent 5 stars....Anna
29 March 2011 J C Roberts Like buying on line as it is quick and easy.  Thank you.  Jan Roberts.
24 March 2011 N Ahmad Good
22 March 2011 C Bagley Good value, as before with Virillity Health.
20 March 2011 M Stoyanova The best
17 March 2011 D Powell Very quick delivery
16 March 2011 J Bruce 1st order. seem very good
10 March 2011 S Almeida I am satisfied with the shopping bit.  I will have to wait and see what the result of using the product is and if it suits me.  I have started using it and am happy so far.
09 March 2011 S Yasin Very good product. av ordered more thankz
03 March 2011 M Wotherspoon Arrived as promised
02 March 2011 A J Franklin Arrived next day. Excellent. Many thanks
26 February 2011 S Willmott Great! Arrived on time and in good condition
21 February 2011 F Grimshaw Satisfied with the trial product
20 February 2011 C Bagley Good value, with lots of added ingredients. If I fail to live to 100 I will complain!
19 February 2011 M Zheng Nice!
18 February 2011 J Seamer Was overseas delivery so did not arrive by 8th but it was a very quick despatch and arrived soon after
09 February 2011 A J Franklin Goods arrived within 2 days. Great service. Thanks
08 February 2011 D Rooke I was looking on Google for an alternative supplier of Beta Sitosterol and found Virility Health. I liked your web site, very clear and easy to order.
05 February 2011 C Nurzynski Will be ordering again, arrived quickly thank you
01 February 2011 I Dodd Very Good
30 January 2011 D Solomon Excellent service again I am very impressed!
28 January 2011 M MacArthur Excellent Service
21 January 2011 A Mckenzie I always used Virillity Health and have never had any problems. Excellent
16 January 2011 M Crean A very simple to use and efficient to use site. I knew what product I wanted when I looged in and within 5 mins I had ordered and paid.
14 January 2011 M Willison Excellent service as usual, always receive goods well before time stated. Many Thanks
14 January 2011 C Sell Very clear website. Good price. Nice to have a choice of delivery options.
11 January 2011 G Senior No problems
11 January 2011 C Findlay Delighted with product
10 January 2011 G Lee Excellent
09 January 2011 M Cole Good product as ordered before and delivery was good. Will probably order again. Thanks, Mark.
09 January 2011 P J Moore The product is excellent, the price very competitive and the delivery has always been consistently good.
05 January 2011 W Neary Found the website extremely simple / user friendly
05 January 2011 C Underhill Problem with delivery, not Virillity Health's fault, contacted them. They redelivered VERY quickly.
03 January 2011 J De Souza Am trying product for the first time. Hopefully it will do what it says in the write up and I will be encouraged to purchase more
02 January 2011 U Udofia I am really happy to tell you am well satisfied with virility product that is why I recomend people, thanks to virility health
02 January 2011 G Senior Continued good service from this supplier
30 December 2010 D Stevenson Thanks
28 December 2010 P McDougal Service as it should be
27 December 2010 A J Smith Easy and very clear to use site with a good variety of products.
26 December 2010 J O'Donnell Lateness was due to Weather and not this suppliers fault. I eventually got the goods once Royal Mail got their act together.
25 December 2010 P Wright I find ur site very easy to access and use. Not complicated or have to spend too much time looking and getting bogged down. User friendly, enjoy shopping here for things cannot find elsewhere. Thank You.
21 December 2010 F Irving I am very happy with this company never had any complaints they are very good and easy to deal with
19 December 2010 S Dowson There is alot of products I would like to purchase on this site, its very easy to find exactly what youre looking for
18 December 2010 A Mckenzie Good delivery.
16 December 2010 D Mur All extra
16 December 2010 A W Gammage OK
15 December 2010 J R Hills Great Virillity Health - thank you
14 December 2010 R Galasso Thank you for your service.
13 December 2010 R Camacho Fantastic service
07 December 2010 D Allingham Thank You
06 December 2010 S D Houghton Good
04 December 2010 D Solomon Excellent service thank you
30 November 2010 D Borges Good service, I am happy
26 November 2010 M W MacArthur Very Quick
26 November 2010 C J Kotze Only reason my parcel did not arrive in stated time was because i was in Afghan. Overall very good, thank you.
17 November 2010 D S Boyce 1st class shopping experience. Thankyou. *****
15 November 2010 M Khalil very good
14 November 2010 M Sobiech Everything ok. Fast delivery. Vendor recommended
13 November 2010 S Chapman Have found same product on line cheaper but feel more secure using virility health
10 November 2010 S S Oyejola Im a satisfied customer. I hope other products are equally good.
09 November 2010 J S Pooni Thank You
09 November 2010 M Thomas good fast delivery
07 November 2010 C Balloch A name I associate with quality health supplements, EXCELLENT!
07 November 2010 R Nicholls good seller very fast delivery
04 November 2010 P Paraskevaides Good Seller
03 November 2010 Z Simmons Great
03 November 2010 R Hopkin Much cheaper than Holland & Barrett!
02 November 2010 B R Edwards I shall be a much fitter man after taking your product
30 October 2010 E Flick Super fast delivery and great product, use it every day, thank you so much!
28 October 2010 L Williamson This is my first purchase from Virility Health. Your web page is very good and easy to understand. I look forward to re-visiting
26 October 2010 K Murphy the shipping was unbelievable with these guys. the product was at my home about 18hours from time of order. the next day delivery is defo worth it
25 October 2010 A Silva Very reliable!
24 October 2010 S Squires More products and better reviews would be beneifical.  Ideally I would like customer reviews from Virility Health members as the testomonials added appear to be those off the product websites, so likely to be biased and false
22 October 2010 J Baillie excellent sevice fast and reliable as before
20 October 2010 K Murphy brilliant site thats very easy to use with alot of options to buy from. very impressed
19 October 2010 J Reynolds Favourable
12 October 2010 O Kelly Usefull
02 October 2010 J Baillie Excellent service i will be using Virillity Health again
10 September 2010 J Miller Item ordered delivered very quickly by Virillity Health as described. Good e comms from Virillity Health regarding dispatch etc.
10 September 2010 C Lewis Very Good
09 September 2010 J Fernandes very good product for the price
08 September 2010 K Turvey No problems good fast service
03 September 2010 M Broomhead Thanks!
01 September 2010 R Sherratt really good service
01 September 2010 S Burns Good
31 August 2010 M Patterson nice A+++
23 August 2010 M Hanson Recommended
23 August 2010 S Kiesel Everything perfect!
23 August 2010 S Gadd Prompt & effeicient
19 August 2010 J Marjoribanks  Very efficient service
18 August 2010 C Andrew Great Service
18 August 2010 J Garland Prompt delivery and good service.
14 August 2010 T Starr no problems - thanks
12 August 2010 C Andrew  I love their products there selection is the best on the planet.
12 August 2010 S Zohidov good seller
11 August 2010 B Alhaj-Hussein Fine service
10 August 2010 R Green Good service thank you
09 August 2010 C Lenton-Cliffe This is the only place I know where to buy my Retin-A cream and love it
09 August 2010 T Flintoff  excellent servicefirst class products
31 July 2010 T Newman arrived very quickly
27 July 2010 R Woolstencroft Excellent service, as always
26 July 2010 L Slade First class service.
24 July 2010 O Orphanidou Excellent
23 July 2010 A Jones Item arrived really quickly and was well packaged. Thanks.
22 July 2010 S Reeves Great product and service, would definitely buy from again.
21 July 2010 M M. Alameen Thank so much
14 July 2010 J Marsh Virillity Health was fast to respond to emails - I had a query about delivery charges and Virillity Health was very helpful, saving me some cash. Item was delivered very quickly. 
14 July 2010 C Goodman quick delivery, good service, will trade again.
14 July 2010 P C Ray Quick delivery !
14 July 2010 C Griffin This item is a gift for my daughter who is traveling to India with a charity in a few months and this is what she wanted.  It is her birthday 19th July and I have not been able to find this specific item anywhere else.  I am delighted that your site is so helpful and easy to use.  Thank you for all the choices availabe to me I am disabled and unable to browse the High Street shops.  Keep up the good work.  I will be using you in the futre.
11 July 2010 D Stevenson Arrived ok
11 July 2010 Mac Good Service.
09 July 2010 B Thom good service
08 July 2010 S Berners Good item. No problems with the service at all.
08 July 2010 L Terry Excellent service, fast delivery.
07 July 2010 B Raji This is actually my first purchace with virility health ltd. Have never seen this site before but i think I'm going to be happy with my new found love (the site) and I believe I will see good result and definitely start shopping here and also recommending to people i know. I'm impressed with the information on the products.
06 July 2010 P Hanyana Good service
05 July 2010 K Mandalia very good on line store well done keep it up
03 July 2010 R Amey very quick del. excellent
01 July 2010 M T Fallone Excellent speed and quality
01 July 2010 N Kaphan Everything excellent.
30 June 2010 A Parker great delivery
30 June 2010 S Burns good
28 June 2010 G Senior Half the order was delivered immediately the second half was delayed most likely due to a stock-out situation. Due to past experience I had no doubt that delivery would be completed in full which was the case.
28 June 2010 S Harrison i am very happy with the product seems to work better than shop bought creams. reliable service.
24 June 2010 D Penman Fine No Probs
21 June 2010 A Tate great service arrived in 3 days
20 June 2010 R Hewson Good
18 June 2010 S Obaydul v good
05 June 2010 M Hajebrahimi very good Virillity Health
02 June 2010 R Johnson excellent carefree transaction thanks
02 June 2010 E Jesson good,delv quickly and well packaged
02 June 2010 S Cotrozzi good seller. All as described.
28 May 2010 G C Delasalle first class service arrived next day
27 May 2010 R A Leaver great service
25 May 2010 C Claydon Would deal with again.
24 May 2010 M J Dales quick easy service
20 May 2010 D A. Streak Arrived promptly in fine condition, thank you
18 May 2010 S Kiesel Everything perfect !
05 May 2010 C Lilley Arrived early, thank you.
29 April 2010 D Arnold as always 5 star service! thanks!!
25 April 2010 M Bycroft no problems
20 April 2010 M Gilloway Arrived in good condition
15 April 2010 M Mclister satisfied with purchase
09 April 2010 D Arnold first class service all round!!!
06 April 2010 M Frimston excellent
30 March 2010 L Bellomo Good
30 March 2010 K Ranyard excellent price and delivery plus they work !!
29 March 2010 R M Gordon Excellent product and fantastic delivery time
24 March 2010 K Wightman Very friendly reliable and helpful
23 March 2010 B Phillips First class service.............strongly recommended.
22 March 2010 S Moore Very Good
18 March 2010 K Wightman Very good communication very helpful fast delivery
14 March 2010 J Shale Quick Delivery
14 March 2010 R Johnson Good service - Cheers!
14 March 2010 Mrs B Chaplin  I was really pleased to find you sold cobbers.Having had them recommended I was unable to find one anywhere else.
13 March 2010 R Ullah Satisfied.  
10 March 2010 L Nelson The web site is very clear and easy to navigate very easy to use.
08 March 2010 S Burns Good
23 February 2010 R Lansdowne Excellent
22 February 2010 D Waldram Very impressed with the speed of delivery thank you.
17 February 2010 R Magee Great service and delivery
16 February 2010 Mrs E Halls Speedy delivery
16 February 2010 L Terry Well packaged. Very quick delivery
15 February 2010 D King First class service, thank you
13 February 2010 R Burrell Superb transaction
10 February 2010 Mr T Fallone Excellent Speed and Quality
09 February 2010 J P D Pinho Excellent
08 February 2010 J Bradley Excellent
08 February 2010 S Healy Fine 
08 February 2010 I Uzunoska I was satisfied because I got the order very fast and everything was as it was described by Virillity Health. Thanks to Virility health
07 February 2010 G Norris Arrived quickly and works well
06 February 2010 R Causer Virillity Health was very prompt with delivery,item was in good condition. Thanks.
04 February 2010 P Gardner Good Service
03 February 2010 C Claydon Would deal with again.
03 February 2010 A Stimson Very satisfied
30 January 2010 L Kilian Good purchasing experience.
28 January 2010 A Mulatero I love the Retinol and think it definitely works.
27 January 2010 R Finney Customer services was brilliant!  The website was easy to search and find what I am looking for.
21 January 2010 L Kilian Good website easy to use although did initially have a problem getting the checkout to accept the 2 for 1 as it wasn't clear that I had to go into the product details in order to get this option. Otherwise a very easy process.
18 January 2010 V Scott I have never used this site before. I am likely to re buy if the product is good and to purchase other products. I will recommend to people if it proves good tool
09 January 2010 J Oliech Good and on time
08 January 2010 C Minty OK. I like the products
08 January 2010 R Mare OK
07 January 2010 J C Roberts  I found the website very clear and fast and I usually receive my order quickly.
04 January 2010 O Comerford Thank you
04 January 2010 G Morrison very good experience.
29 December 2009 Mark All Good
29 December 2009 R Galasso Thank you for an effecient service
29 December 2009 M Elizabeth Somerville excellent service thank you will buy again from you
28 December 2009 R Mcloughney Fast, efficient service, highly recommended Virillity Health!
28 December 2009 M Boxall No problems
01 December 2009 T Soonjun Excellent
01 December 2009 D Atanasowa I reveived it fast and in good condition.
26 November 2009 D Robert Tranter Good buy at a good price
19 November 2009 R Horta Very good and fast service. Thanks! A+++
15 November 2009 J Drake I thought the web sit was easy to get round.
13 November 2009 P Hanyana Good Service
11 November 2009 B Skelding No problems
10 November 2009 T La Mazza Found Virility Health to give excellent customer service, good communication and fast shipping. As a returning customer I will definitely use them again.
09 November 2009 S Kergel Very Good
06 November 2009 S Basten Always a bit skeptical about the claims made re anti wrinkle products but I really like this cream and I will buy it again. Thanks
02 November 2009 T La Mazza Would like to see more brand of products, however find customer service and delivery and packaging of outstanding quality.
02 November 2009 J D Evans Excellent service - can highly recommend
01 November 2009 R Soonjun Fast Delivery
25 October 2009 R Goodliffe I would have submitted a larger order had there been a promotion relevant to my needs.
23 October 2009 R Horta Very good and fast service. Thank you...
20 October 2009 Mrs C Smith Virillity Health sent a lovely courteous letter, asking if everything was to my satisfaction.
16 October 2009 R Goodliffe  I would buy larger quantities if the promotional offer was better
15 October 2009 B Wilkinson  Used in the past and happy with products
01 October 2009 G Kuc Works For Me
01 October 2009 G Billingsley Very Good
28 September 2009 Mr. G. Senior Continued good service from this website over many orders.
22 September 2009 P Kelly After previously ordering from the states which took a month long shipping Virility Health Ltd is a welcome bookmark on my pc and enables I to have the product swiftly being UK delivery I will be ordering again from you.
20 September 2009 S Healey Very satisfied with your customer service
20 September 2009 D Brooks Good service and rapid delivery
19 September 2009 P W Ainscough Quick Delivery
12 September 2009 G M Allen Fast delivery.  Thanks
26 August 2009 A Rush A very good website, with an excellent range of products including clear and concise medical information for the layman to fully understand, thank you.
26 August 2009 J M Richards OK
25 August 2009 J Edley Excellent transaction.  Thank you
17 August 2009 J Oliech Very responsive and helpful
17 August 2009 M Benjamin Arrived OK thanks
12 August 2009 S Edwards Good
11 August 2009 S Obrslikova Happy Customer
05 August 2009 S Mushtaq Very Good
05 August 2009 A Hussain Great Service and love the website. Excellent.
05 August 2009 R Newsham Received with thanks.
05 August 2009 M R Mahony Good site and in the past I have been pleased with the product I ordered so I have been a little more adventurous this time - hope they work!
02 August 2009 S C Meakin Excellent service. Will use again.
24 July 2009 D Gott I found the purchase data requirements confusing and aggrivating, I have no intention of placing my visa card details on a email! I would have expected a little more security, hence a cheque payment selected.
22 July 2009 J Long very quick postage,arrived in good condition
21 July 2009 S Ketteridge It was easy to find the product I wanted.
20 July 2009 M Franklin Seems Good.
17 July 2009 A Metcalfe very prompt
17 July 2009 P Ashcroft Easy to navigate site. Good and thorough explanations of products.
16 July 2009 D Donaldson Good price on product compared to other sites. Although other sites are cheaper per tub they contain less mg's per tablet.
12 July 2009 G Allen Quick delivery
15 June 2009 G Senior The product I order regularly is usually delivered very promptly. As there was a delay this time I contacted Virility Health's Customer Service & found the problem was due to an ''out of stock'' situation. Good Customer Service response.
17 June 2009 O Iturbe great job
17 June 2009 A Hussain please make easy for devlivery of sexual medicines.
08 June 2009 D Rose All round good service.
08 June 2009 S J Lowis Excellent service - was amazed how quickly the products arrived
07 June 2009 P Bainbridge Great service thank you
06 June 2009 L V Ramos I would like to thank you for selling the Retinol A cream. What an excelent cream! Without a doubt the best cream I have ever used. Most other products made my skin red and didn't make much difference. Only Olay products are the ones that I think are quite good as they worked on my skin. But your skin creams are better than Olay, they are just in a different level. They are the best ever!
06 June 2009 L A Barkworth First class service; good products
05 June 2009 T Phillips I easily found the products I was looking for
03 June 2009 D Peel v good
02 June 2009 A Naing I like it
02 June 2009 D Rose Good quick easy service.
02 June 2009 G Senior Good & quick service.  No problems to date
31 May 2009 Dr R T Tranter It does what it says on the bottle - very pleased with the results. Will buy again.
28 May 2009 A Naing Thanks you for your service
26 May 2009 S Chongbang Yes very satisfied with this.  Continue to shop in future
21 May 2009 D Major Top company and Service
20 May 2009 Dr R T Tranter Excellent, efficient service. Discreet delivery and great products at good prices.
20 May 2009 C T Crocker I think people need reassuring that these products are real and do work
17 May 2009 J Symington Easy to use site. Good prices. Free p & p is always attractive.
16 May 2009 Mr N Brown Excellent product more energy after less than a week of taking. Tablets very convenient form to use over sprays previously used.
15 May 2009 K H J Lewis Easy to use site, good details and information. good promotional offers. Great prices, in comparison to high street. Very good online experience. Easy to use, no difficulties at all.
10 May 2009 D Holyoak always found them to be highly efficient in dealing with orders plus any concerns or complaints I have had
05 May 2009 J Newman I think your company does a great job with getting the product out.
04 May 2009 S Minty Easy to use site and products previously delivered very quickly
04 May 2009 Mrs G M Newlove I have ordered Retinol which is very reasonably priced and at a high level compared to products on the high street. It is also combined with Vitamin E which is important to me, and no parabens.
29 April 2009 T Johnston I think Virility Health are brilliant
29 April 2009 C Jackson shopping on virility health website was a pleasant experience. I found the website easy to use an enjoyable experience.
28 April 2009 W Ward Good products , affordable prices
27 April 2009 P Kwao I have had the opportunity of using Vig RX and was well pleased with it and that is what has given me the confidence to try your other products
26 April 2009 D Atkinson I found your store it's great I love it I love what I ordered.
25 April 2009 Mrs T Jones The product was great and the service brilliant I am a fan of this site and will be shopping there again
25 April 2009 A Hussain GREAT EASY TO USE SITE. EXCELLENT THAT YOU HAVE A 0800 TEL NO FREE FOR CUSTOMERS. RECOMMEND YOUR SITE TO OTHERS. GREAT PRODUCTS!
24 April 2009 Q Kai Yuan It's good and fast service
23 April 2009 P Thompson I look forward to purchasing from you again.
22 April 2009 T Webster Arrived quickly, 5 Stars
31 March 2009 J Hawes Great Service!
17 March 2009 V Arvinda A++++++ great Virillity Health preferred
16 March 2009 D Major Excellent site all round
14 March 2009 S Price Well organised site, easy ordering, and good prices. Low delivery costs. Will be back
03 March 2009 K Chihou Fu Very good service
17 February 2009 Y Shiba Satisfied. Thank you.
08 February 2009 Mr N Brown After taking for only one week I had more energy.
03 February 2009 G Wade Easy site to follow and to order from, good value.
02 February 2009 J C Roberts This is my second order and always easy to order goods.
02 February 2009 B Martin Easy to use site. Very pleased with the experience.
30 January 2009 S Walters I was impressed with the information and clarity of product information. The price is very competitive which helps in this current climate.
27 January 2009 D Edment Very easy to use, have looked at a lot of sites and this was the easiest with the most information too!
26 January 2009 M Gillespie Very efficient and simple to use. Very competitive
24 January 2009 M A Masters An easy site to access and clear listing.
22 January 2009 C Beaumontclough Well it was very easy to order just have to wait and see how quick I get the product, and if its as good as they say it is.
21 January 2009 V M Manicom I WAS VERY IMPRESSED THERE WAS NO PROBLEMS
17 January 2009 Y Nyathi Good, pleasure to shop
14 January 2009 J Fletcher VERY POSITIVE EXPERIENCE, GOODS DELIVERED FREE OF CHARGE AND ARRIVED IN 2 WORKING DAYS, EXCELLENT SERVICE THAT I WOULD RECOMMEND TO OTHERS
13 January 2009 M D G Rosado Although I live far away from you, your products are quickly delivered. That's one of the reasons why I continue preferring your services.
12 January 2009 J Greggor Very Easy site to negotiate and interesting variety of products
08 January 2009 S Whittle Will buy from again, fast delivery, excellent product
08 January 2009 J C Roberts Excellent Service from on line order.
04 January 2009 S Singh All The Items I have bought they are real product and I am 100% SATISFIED. This is my second purchase and will carry on top up my shelf. I do not think I need to look any where else to buy my need. Very Happy
03 January 2009 C C Winney Thanks good service
06 December 2008 T Karpinski very good service ,thanks
02 December 2008 R Durbin Easy to shop informative good prices
29 November 2008 Mr G Senior I have purchased from Virility Health quite a few times. All occasions have been exceptionally trouble-free with the exception of 1 instance when the shipment was lost in the post. On informing Virility Health a replacement shipment was sent immediately. This Company is highly recommended by myself.
29 November 2008 M Schulz The quality of the product accurately the online description. I received the Items in a timely manner. I will buy again.
29 November 2008 C Harrison All round excellent service. Easy to use, safe, and convenient.
26 November 2008 C Sale Without telling my Doctor and taking no other treatment I took Maximum Prostate for some 45 days and my Doctor was very surprised on re-examination to find my prostate normal (smooth and not nodulely). Also I am urinating normally. The Consultant joked that I could not apply for my money back! Thanks.
24 November 2008 T Karpinski very good service, thanks
18 November 2008 W Iqbal Excellent service both mail and via telephone. brilliant quick service. also the staff are superb and yet very friendly and helpful. I would recommend this company to everyone. Thank u keep it up.
18 November 2008 L Lewis Arrived promptly & in perfect condition!!
17 November 2008 A Pryke  Thank you very much.
14 November 2008 J Aka Looking forward to see the effects of the products
13 November 2008 G Foord  I have ordered from Virility Health several times in the past and have always been very satisfied with level of service and products.
11 November 2008 D Heaton Fast delivery
09 November 2008 S Hammond  I am very pleased with this site things are easy to find and easy to order thank you
08 November 2008 F Derover  I am very satisfied with your services and the way you offer your products- and also satisfied with the results of your products!
26 October 2008 S Page First class Virillity Health, goods as described and a prompt delivery, what more can you ask?
21 October 2008 F Petrequin Very good shopping experience
18 October 2008 H Hall Glad to find this product on a UK site.
04 October 2008 J Bunn Excellent first rate service
02 October 2008 S Pryde First time I've used virility, I found it quick and easy to use. Will definitely use it again.
29 September 2008 K Belshaw I like the clear-looking website too.
28 September 2008 R Orr good service. I will use company again
26 September 2008 J B Beck I WAS VERY PLEASED WITH THEM THE LAST TIME I MADE AN ORDER THAT IS WHY I CHOSE TO USE THIS COMPANY AGAIN.
20 September 2008 S Tee  Great Quality and price. Speedy delivery. Recommend
17 September 2008 S Mohammed Well I am customer and am happy with their product and how my order was delivered to me, I do appreciate thanks very much they should keep on a good work.
15 September 2008 P Boulton Very pleased with the service and product and most likely shop again with Virility Health Ltd.
12 September 2008 Mr C J B Wilcocks Very good
12 September 2008 J Sutton Very satisfied with everything
12 September 2008 C Wilcocks Very good
08 September 2008 S Mattews This is my second order from Virility Health Ltd and I was 100% satisfied from the product, service and value for money, the delivery time was excellent and I will continue ordering my health and beauty products from Virility!
07 September 2008 K Hussain Very well organised web site and secure
04 September 2008 S Wangai This my second purchase. I was so impressed with the payment process (easy) and short delivery time despite ordering from a remote location.
02 September 2008 S Murphy I am a new customer to Virility Health and I am a very satisfied customer! Next day delivery is excellent and the products are good value for money, I will definitely recommend this site!
28 August 2008 P Hopwood Very impressive and fast transaction - extremely professional
28 August 2008 A Smailes I am highly satisfied with the product viapro which I would highly recommend to any male my age.
23 August 2008 S Mohammed I am very happy shopping health product with virility.cos I have been searching can find so am quite happy to find virility. I will always shop with them.
14 August 2008 Mr G Senior 2 Orders to date, 100% Satisfaction.
14 August 2008 E Christensen Everything went perfectly.
23 July 2008 L Obinegbo Very good!
15 June 2008 A Kelly Brilliant. Thanks!
03 June 2008 N Gray I sent order to you on Sat 31/5 - Order was shipped 1 WORKING DAY later on Mon 02/6 - Order arrived 1 WORKING DAY later on Tue 03/6 - What can I say - other than FANTASTIC SERVICE!!!!! Thank you from a VERY satisfied customer.
29 May 2008 K Perry Item arrived very quickly. Thanks
25 May 2008 A Mullen I have found the genf20 to work very well
21 May 2008 D Hodgkinson A large variety of goods with excellent discounts and postage costs
15 May 2008 E Procter Like the free p&p
30 March 2008 R Sivertsen Place the receipt visibly on the package so the customs department can see what's inside and what the cost is. As it is now, I have to manually send a copy of the receipt to them, each time a package from Virility Health arrives my country.
25 March 2008 M Hunt My wife & I find this site very useful because of its vast stock and ease of web site use. keep up the good work.
22 March 2008 A  Mullen I have been very pleased with all my orders
17 March 2008 L M Smith I have found these products to be extremely reliable and good value.
02 March 2008 Anon Good website with plenty of products.
27 February 2008 P Drake THIS IS MY FIRST ORDER,SO ALL I CAN SAY SO FAR IS GR8 WEB SITE AND PRICES AND IM SURE IT WILL BE GR8 SERVICE THANKS
23 February 2008 R Michelle The whole shopping experience was very good with virility health it was all up to expectations and very fast service I will be shopping again
22 February 2008 A A Brilliant, thanks!
20 February 2008 H Janes Good offers available. I was able to save money for multiple purchases - great :-)
15 February 2008 C F My daughter is diabetic and we buy your honey aroma. I have not been able to find this anywhere else in the UK so I am very grateful to you for keep stocking this product.
02 February 2008 R Jones Excellent trader.
29 January 2008 I Fletcher Very impressed!
28 January 2008 A Frost Fast delivery many thanks
24 January 2008 M Ansari Easy ordering. Previous experience of this company was that delivery was super-fast. The product I purchased previously was extremely well-priced and great value for money.
23 January 2008 PH Perfect transaction
19 January 2008 N A Easy to use website with good choice of payment options
19 January 2008 I D I have used virility health a few times before and its quite good...recommended to others! ID (19/01/2008)
11 January 2008 D Brown I'm really looking forward to receiving my first order from Virility and hopefully this will be the start of many more to come!
29 December 2007 A Mason Thank You AM (29/12/2007)
21 December 2007 G R I was pleased to find an American product that I was seeking, dispatched from the UK, i.e. not subject to Customs hassle and duties.
15 December 2007 J Garland Well packed and parcelled. Excellent product.
13 December 2007 M Schulz The quality of the product accurately the online description.  I received the Items in a timely manner. Packaging was ok. I will buy again.
11 December 2007 T P Fine service
05 November 2007 A Clarke Excellent prompt service. Would recommend to friends. Keep up the good work.
04 September 2007 DA Excellent service
31 August 2007 K Morris Virility health products do really work and I can recommend them to anybody who has health problems.
30 July 2007 D Mabberley Fast Delivery Thanks
27 July 2007 K Wawenz I am pleased with the service and will buy again from Virility Health. Keep up the good work. Cheers.
21 July 2007 A Kyles Very good and efficient website.
12 July 2007 I Ferguson The online store has a wide variety of products. A good explanation of them and an easy ordering system. Altogether an enjoyable shopping experience.
12 July 2007 H L Morgan The whole ordering experience was very smooth & well informed
03 July 2007 J Sterc I was very satisfied with service
27 June 2007 H D Mansaray Good company with brilliant products.
26 June 2007 I G Sussex I found Virility Health to be a good site to explore with lots of choice and good back up information about their products. What more can you ask for? Especially at their great prices! I'll certainly be shopping there again, and soon!
20 June 2007 I Gibson I found it a very pleasantly laid out site with all the information easily available to encourage appropriate selection of products. Altogether a pleasant shopping experience.
17 June 2007 J Wylde First class service.
13 June 2007 Gil Always deliver promptly.
04 June 2007 Elaine I found this shopping experience great. The website is user friendly and no frustrations that usually put me off. Thank you very much.
31 May 2007 M Michaelides 100% happy with product and service.
22 May 2007 G Carol Easy so far, hope the rest of the delivery and product are as good.
16 May 2007 N Mcbennett Satisfied with product so far.
14 May 2007 F Parkinson An excellent site and excellent service
13 May 2007 Anon Arrived well packaged, as described and in good time. Excellent
04 May 2007 V Riley Very pleased with products V Riley
03 April 2007 J Wylde Excellent customer focus. Clear web-site navigation.
29 March 2007 Anon User friendly site (29/03/07)
27 March 2007 Dave-x-Mandy excellent
22 March 2007 A Lloyd I have purchased before find Virility Health to be a honest and friendly company a credit to them
11 March 2007 Miss G Many thanks, excellent A***!!!
05 March 2007 P Plumb Thank You - P Plumb (05/03/07)
24 January 2007 Anon The items arrived next day, astonishing service, thank you.
04 January 2007 Anon very fast shipping, thanks
26 December 2006 D Fagan Very prompt service and delivery: even ordering on 21 December the product reached me before Christmas (though a pre-Christmas delivery was not essential as I still had old stock). The product does actually do what it is supposed to do!
Advanced Search

Shopping cart  Shopping cart
0 Item(s)
Total £0.00
» Checkout


Supplement News

  • Anger can be controlled, see it as the enemy and you can begin to defeat it!
  • Alpha Lipoic Acid
  • Top Tips to cure premature ejaculation while still going with the flow!
  • How to get white teeth that would make even your grandma proud!
  • How to cure insomnia and enjoy a good night’s sleep the natural way


  • Newsletter
    Sign Up Today!


    Subscribe to our Newsletter and we will send you information about the latest offers, and products.
    Buy One Get One Half Price
    Buy One Get One Half Price

    Massive Range of products in Our Buy One Get the Second Half Price Range - Click Here to See the Full Range

    No. 1 Product This Month
    Arginmax for Men
    ArginMax for Men improves sexual performance and enjoyment.
    Become an Affiliate. Earn 12% of all Virility Health sales that originate from your web site.

    SHOP.COM OneCart Certified

    Safe Buy

    BizRate Customer Certified (GOLD) Site

    Latest Products Buy 1 Get the 2nd Half Price Money Back Guarantee Sexual Health Pheromones Health
    Pregnancy Menopause Relief Diet Supplements Teeth Whitening Beauty Anti-Ageing
    Hair Care Prostate Health Sleep Relief Stress Relief Body Building Site Map

    As with all food supplements, if you have any concerns or taking any other products, including prescribed medicines, please consult your medical practitioner before ordering.

    Contact Us Terms and Conditions Affiliates Links Site Map

    Customer Service
    We believe that the products we offer are of the highest quality and excellent value for money. We aim to provide you with a fast, efficient and friendly service.

    Fast Despatch Policy
    If we receive your order by 12:30 (BST) we will despatch your parcel the same day.

    line

    We accept the following cards:

    Payement Type

    PayPal-Standard-Logo

    We also accept payment by Cheque, Postal Order and Bank Transfer

    Virility Health Ltd

    Registered Address
    Virility Health Ltd.
    3 Leigh Court Close
    Cobham
    Surrey
    KT11 2HT
    Company No. 03898999
    VAT No. 745 0607 42
    Correspondence Address
    Virility Health Ltd.
    Lane End Farm
    Kelsall Road
    Ashton Hayes
    Cheshire
    CH3 8BH
    United Kingdom
    Telephone 0800 081 0850 or Int Telephone +44 1829 752 561 (Available 24 Hours a Day) | Fax +44 (0) 870 762 1381 | Email: customer.service@virilityhealth.com

    Copyright © 1999 - 2013 Virility Health Ltd. All rights reserved.